Welcome

Meetings

Links of Interest

Officers

History

Erie Apple Crunchers Logo

 

Erie Apple Crunchers Meetings and Location

 

Unless noted otherwise,
Erie Apple Crunchers meetings
are held at the Millcreek Mall Branch
of the Erie County Public Library
at 6:30 pm.

Millcreek Mall Branch Erie County Library

2020 Meeting dates:

Tuesday, January 21
Tuesday, February 18
Tuesday, March 17
Tuesday, April 21
Tuesday, May 19
Tuesday, June 16
Tuesday, July 21
Tuesday, August 18
Tuesday, September 15
Tuesday, October 20
Tuesday, November 17
Tuesday, December 15


Millcreek Mall Branch
Erie County Public Library
2088 Interchange Rd., Suite 280
Erie, PA 16565

 


View Larger Map